Date

26.12.2018

Minutes of Meeting

After Registration of **Alumni Association of Ujjain Engineering College on 11**th **October 2018** and completion of rest mandatory formalities of Preparation of By Laws & Structure & Opening of Bank Account a General Meeting was held at Office of the Principal, Ujjain Engineering college, Ujjain on 26th Dec 2018.

In this Meeting as per consent of the Patron – Principal UEC, Ujjain & the Electoral Board of the association & present alumni the following Team of Office bearers for the association were elected for a period of 03 Years as April-2019 to Mar-2021.

Patron: Principal UEC, Ujjain

President: Er. Komal Bhutda. Batch-1977

Vice President: Er. Faisal Qureshi, Batch-1986 Treasurer: Er. D K Sakravadia, Batch-1983 Secretary: Er. Sanjay Verma, Batch-1990 Joint Secretary: Er. Amit Jain, Batch-1991

Executive Committee:

Er. A.N. Vyas, Batch – 1978,

Er. Shobha Khanna, Batch – 1973,

Er. Ashok Sharma, Batch – 1977,

Er. Praveen Vashishtha. Batch – 1978

Er. Umesh Pendharkar, Batch - 1982

Er. Vishal Malviya, Batch – 1998

It was also declared that every year 'Last Sunday of the year will be celebrated as **Gecuite's – Day** comprising Annual General Meeting of the association & Cultural Night.

Venue

Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain